Ardscoil Juinior 15 V’ CBS Enniscorthy
Players and subs can leave class at 10.30am and make their way straight to Athy RFC.

1 Conor Black Third E
2 Aodhan Cullen Third D
3 Richard Moloney Third B
4 Bryan Fleming Third F
5 Scott Downey Third
6 Jimmy O’Meara Second B
7 Lochlann Kelleher Second D
8 Danny Loughman Third
9 Caoilte Kelly THird C
10 Culann Carbery Second F
11 Ian Fleming Third B
12 Eoin Cahill Third
13 Paul Troute
14 Tom Keane TY C
15 Conor Doyle Second F
16 Matthew Henry Second A
17 Cian Miley Third C
18 Cathal Byrne Third F
20 Sean Kealy Third
21 Barry Knowles Third E
22 Cathal Wall Second
23 Cathal Kennedy Second F
Only players on the team sheet may attend the match.

Only players who are matchfit may attend.
Any errors or ommissions please inform Mr. Reeves ASAP