Lord of the Flies

Audiobook Chapters

Chapter One: The Sound of the Shell
Chapter Two: Fire on the Mountain
Chapter Three: Huts on the Beach
Chapter Four: Painted Faces and Long Hair
Chapter Five: Beast From Water
Chapter Six: Beast from Air
Chapter Seven: Shadows and Tall Trees
Chapter Eight: Gift for the Darkness
Chapter Nine: A View to a Death
Chapter Ten: The Shell and the Glasses
Chapter Eleven: Castle Rock
Chapter Twelve: Cry of the Hunters

Chapter Summaries
Chapter 1-4
Chapter 5-8
Chapter 9-12