Well done to all who took part in maths week 2014. Special congratulations go to Aoife Cunningham who presented the best set of solutions overall and to Orla Mulreid, Rebecca Cole and Meabh Molloy who were a close second overall.

Full list of prizewinners (in order of merit) below:
1st Year
Yuri Babyuk (shared 1st)
Adam Delahunt (shared 1st)
Orla Fennelly
Gavin Moran
Daniel Cunnningham
Niall Doyle

2nd Year:
Cherbel Nebo
Darragh Grufferty
Vivek Raj
Emile Esim-Enoh
Lorcan Robinson

3rd Year:
Aoife Cunningham (1st overall)
Orla Mulreid (shared 2nd overall)
Kirby Yek
James Fitzgerald
Donal McGrath
Dearbhla Moran
Natalia Otrebska

4th Year:
Peter Moore
James Doyle

5th Year:
Ciaran Ramsbottom

6th Year:
Rebecca Cole (shared 2nd overall)
Meabh Molloy (shared 2nd overall)
Eimear Murphy