Board of Management 2014 – 2015
Mr. Vincent Gorman: (Chairperson)
Ms. Jackie Cooper Teacher Representative
Ms. Dympna KellyTeacher Representative
Mrs Fiona Rainsford Trustees Representative
Mr John McCauley Trustees Representative
Sr. Bernadette Sheerin Trustees Representative
Mrs. Sylvia Aspil Parents Representative
Mrs Rita Rigney Parents Representative
Mr John McCormack Principal (Secretary to the Board)