First Year:
Year Head: Ms. Aisling Roche

1A Ms. Gwen N Hutain
1B Ms. Rachel Hickey
1C Sr. Concepta
1D Ms. Caitriona Hanrick
1E Mr. James Reeves
1F Ms. Sarah O’ Dwyer

Second Year:
Year Head: Mr. Con Ronan
2A Ms. Maria Crotty
2B Ms. Kate Leahy
2C Ms. Orlagh Ni Fhaolain
2D Ms. Maria Treacy
2E Ms. Patriona Bolger
2F Ms.Andrew Behan

Third Year:
Year Head: Jackie Cooper
3A Mr. John Watchorn
3B Ms. Claire Dunne
3C Ms. Emer Maguire
3D Ms. Bernie Salmon
3E Ms. Rowena Ni Neachtain
3F Mr. Sean Ryan

Transition Year:
TY Co-Ordinator – Róisín O’Byrne

Fifth Year:
Year Head: Mr. Nolan

Sixth Year:
Year Head: Mr. Flahive

LCA/LCVP Co-ordinator – Ms. Sheila Byrne

When there is a serious breach in the Code of Behaviour Students of 1st, 3rd & 4th year may be sent to: Margaret Cambie McEvoy
2nd & 5th year students to Dympna Kelly
6th year students to Mr John McCormack