First Year Student Attending Rugby Blitz, Tuesday 20/03/2014

Bus Will be leaving School Roundabout at 9.00

Students will be back in school before 4.00pm

2.Micheal Kelly

3.Lee Dooley

4.Owen Chedzy

6.Oisin Kelly

7.Daniel Murphy

8.Caolan Fox

9.Owen Lynch

10.Patrick Byrne

11.Joe Gibbons

13.Daragh Grufferty

14.Fionn Breslin

15.Lorcan Robinson

16.Klaudijos Kairiukostis

18.Fallou Sangare

19.Dean O’Driscoll

20.Ciaran Condron

21.Daryl Doogue

All student must bring a gumshield.

Only those players on the team sheet may attend the match.

Please notify Mr. Reeves of any errors or ommissions ASAP.