Congratulations to Angela Joy, Holly Flynn-O’Brien, Seán Foley and Wenzela Laput on winning the History Quiz in St Paul’s Secondary School, Monasterevin. This is the second year Ardscoil na Trionoide have won, beating stiff competition from other Kildare schools. Well done to all who took part and represented the school well.